DOIT-smart Advisory Board & Team

Solid and practice-oriented expertise

I’m a strategist through and through, one with “doer-qualities”. With GetDiversity I systematically bring diversity to boards of directors and support URManagement organizations in their leadershipdevelopment so that they can successfully implementtheir strategies. As a lecturer at the University of St. Gallen, I integrate my topics in the course “Strategy Consulting in Practice”. I believe in diversity in management bodies as a strategic successfactor and have been interested in and committed to the interests of women for 30 years.

Esther Miriam de BoerGetDiversity & UR Management
Board member in various companies & President of the Association of women’s companies
Member of the Advisory Board DOIT-smart

I have been supporting and advising decision-makers forover 14 years. My passion is for entrepreneurs, managing directors and board members and theirbusiness challenges. As a lawyer, I have the necessaryskills to support the development/improvement ofguidelines, directives and legal norms and to optimizethem along the lines of behavioural economics. I am aninnovative doer, lateral thinker and visionary. Mystrengths lie in communication, cooperation and solutiondevelopment. Thanks to my profound knowledge ofbehavioural economics, I know the human decision-making patterns and can optimize the decisions of thetarget groups by means of targeted decisionarchitecture.

Reto BlumHead of Sales Control & Multichannel Management NEUE AARGAUER BANK AG
Founder of www.entscheidungsarchitekt.ch
MemberAdvisory Board DOIT-smart

I am a trained lawyer and have many years of experiencein employer policy. As the person responsible for thelabour market at the SAV, the specialists and theworking conditions are a key issue for me.

Daniella LützelschwabHead of Department Labour Market at the Swiss Employers Association
Member Advisory Board DOIT-smart

As a lawyer, I am part of a team that advises Swissmemmember companies on labour law and CLA issues. Swissmem is the industry association for the machinery, electrical and metal industries. As part of Swissmem’sspecialist strategy, I am responsible for women andfamily and the compatibility of work and family life.

Eva BruhinHead of Department at Swissmem
Member Advisory Board DOIT-smart

At the State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO, I am responsible for organisational development, knowledge management and learning. In addition, I consult individuals and management. Diversity is key!

Nina ProchazkaState Secretariat for Economic Affairs
Member Advisory Board DOIT-smart

What drives me is the complex interaction of people and organizations. The interactions, their complexity and sometimes the simplicity challenge and inspire me again and again.

Clivia Koch PohlCEO and Founder of Koch Pohl Consulting GmbH
Member Advisory Board DOIT-smart

For 13 years I worked for Swiss Re in the D&I division, including as a member of a crisis management team. Before joining Swiss Re, I worked for around seven years for the Association of Public Service Personnel (VPOD), where I advised members in the social field. I have a Master’s degree in Supervision, Systemic Coaching and Organizational Development and am a certified Career and Leadership Coach. “Do it smart” is my motto throughout my career, in order to be able to work successfully with a fulfilling private life.

Helena Trachsel*Head of the Office for Equality between Women and Men of the Canton ZH
Member Vereinsvorstand DOIT-smart

I am executivecoach, systemicconsultant, leadershipdeveloper, visitingresearcher and teach at the Leadership Excellence Institut Zeppelin | LEIZ at Zeppelin University as well as at Karlshochschule International University. I am personally concerned and passionate about diversity and active on the topic in research and practice. Impment: NOW!

Dr. Angelica MarteCEO and Founder of moimo AG
Member of the Advisory Board DOIT-smart

DOIT-smart Advisory Board & Team

Fundierte und praxisorientierte Expertise

Ich bin eine Strategin durch und durch, eine mit Macher-Qualitäten. Mit GetDiversity bringe ich systematisch Vielfalt in Verwaltungsräte und unterstütze mit UR Management Organisationen in ihrer Leadership-Entwicklung, damit sie ihre Strategien erfolgreich umsetzen können. Als Lehrbeauftragte an der Universität St. Gallen integriert ich meine Themen im Kurs «Strategieberatung in der Praxis». Ich glaube an Vielfalt in Führungsgremien als strategischen Erfolgsfaktor und interessiere und engagiere mich seit 30 Jahren für die Interessen von Frauen.

Esther Miriam de Boer
Esther Miriam de BoerGetDiversity & UR Management
Verwaltungsrätin in verschiedenen Firmen & Präsidentin Verband Frauenunternehmen
Mitglied Advisory Board DOIT-smart

Ich unterstützte und berate seit über 14 Jahren Entscheider. Meine Passion gilt den Unternehmern, Geschäftsführern und Verwaltungsräten und ihren geschäftlichen Herausforderungen. Als Jurist verfüge ich über die notwendigen Fähigkeiten, um bei der Entwicklung/Verbesserung von Richtlinien, Weisungen und Rechtsnormen zu unterstützen und diese entlang der verhaltensökonomischen Erkenntnisse zu optimieren. Ich bin ein innovativer Macher, Querdenker und Visionär. Meine Stärken liegen in der Kommunikation, der Zusammenarbeit und in der Lösungsentwicklung. Dank meinem profunden verhaltensökonomischen Wissen kenne ich die menschlichen Entscheidungsmuster und kann insb. mittels gezielter Entscheidungsarchitektur die Entscheidungen der Zielgruppen optimieren.

Reto Blum
Reto BlumLeiter Vertriebssteuerung & Multikanalmanagement NEUE AARGAUER BANK AG
Gründer & Geschäftsführer von www.entscheidungsarchitekt.ch
Mitglied Advisory Board DOIT-smart

Ich bin ausgebildete Juristin und habe langjährige Erfahrung in der Arbeitgeberpolitik. Als Zuständige beim SAV für den Arbeitsmarkt stellen die Fachkräfte sowie die Arbeitsbedingungen für mich ein Schwerpunktthema dar.

Daniella Lützelschwab
Daniella LützelschwabRessortleiterin Arbeitsmarkt & Arbeitsrecht Schweizerischer Arbeitgeberverband
Mitglied Advisory Board DOIT-smart

Als Rechtsanwältin berate ich in einem Team die Mitgliedfirmen von Swissmem in Fragen des Arbeitsrechts und des GAV. Swissmem ist der Branchenverband der Maschinen-, Elektro- und Metallindustrie. Ich bin im Rahmen der Fachkräftestrategie von Swissmem verantwortlich für das Thema Frauen und Familie bzw. Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie.

Eva Bruhin
Eva BruhinRessortleiterin Swissmem
Mitglied Advisory Board DOIT-smart

Beim Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft SECO bin ich für die Themen Organisationsentwicklung, Wissensmanagement und Lernen zuständig. Daneben nehme ich immer wieder Aufträge in den Bereichen Personalberatung und Management war. 
Diversity is key!

Nina Prochazka
Nina ProchazkaStaatssekretariat für Wirtschaft
Mitglied Advisory Board DOIT-smart

Was mich antreibt, ist das komplexe Zusammenspiel von Menschen und Organisationen. Die Interaktionen, deren Komplexität und manchmal die Einfachheit fordern und begeistern mich immer wieder aufs Neue.

Clivia Koch Pohl
Clivia Koch PohlCEO und Founder Koch Pohl Consulting GmbH
Mitglied Advisory Board DOIT-smart

Während 13 Jahren war ich bei der Swiss Re im Bereich D & I tätig, wirkte dabei auch als Ombudsfrau und gehörte einem Krisenstab an. Vor meiner Tätigkeit bei der Swiss Re arbeitete ich während rund sieben Jahren beim Verband des Personals der öffentlichen Dienste (VPOD), wo ich Mitglieder im Sozialbereich beriet. Ich verfüge unter anderem über einen Master in Supervision, Systemischem Coaching und Organisationsentwicklung und bin zertifizierter Career- und Leadership-Coach. „Do it smart“ ist mein berufslanges Motto, um eine gelingende Erwerbstätigkeit mit einem erfüllenden Privatleben ausüben zu dürfen.

Helena Trachsel*
Helena Trachsel*Leiterin Fachstelle für Gleichstellung von Frau und Mann des Kanton ZH
Mitglied Vereinsvorstand DOIT-smart

Ich bin Executive Coach, systematische Beraterin, Führungskräfteentwicklerin, Visiting Researcher und habe eine Lehrtätigkeiten am Leadership Excellence Institut Zeppelin | LEIZ an Zeppelin Universität (ZU) sowie Lehrbeauftragte an der Karlshochschule International University. Mein Bezug zum Thema ist Leidenschaft, Betroffenheit, Eigene Vergangenheit = Auseinandersetzung damit in Wissenschaft und Praxis – Umsetzung JETZT!

Dr. Angelica Marte
Dr. Angelica MarteCEO und Gründerin moimo AG
Mitglied Advisory Board DOIT-smart

Ich bin Co-Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin vom Verein PTO und Co-Gründerin von We Jobshare GmbH. Parallel dazu arbeite ich als Programm-Verantwortliche beim SECO (Internationale Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung). Ich bin sehr engagiert in Fragen zum Thema Life-Work Balance, neue Arbeitsmodelle, Gender und Diversität.

Irenka Krone-Germann*
Irenka Krone-Germann*Verein PTO und We Jobshare GmbH
Mitglied Vereinsvorstand DOIT-smart